Clouds N Cups, Be With Us

Why Am I Here 1

Mr. Kerby is back to stay with us for 1 week because apparently his owner is already well enough to take a short vacation with her daughter and so Kerby will have his vacation with us for 1 entire week…ヽ(´▽`)/ YAY ヽ(´▽`)/

Why Am I Here 2

Courage means to keep working a relationship,

to continue seeking solutions to difficult problems,

and to stay focused during stressful periods.

~ Denis Waitley

Why Am I Here 3

Stay focused, go after your dreams and keep moving toward your goals.
~ LL Cool J

Why Am I Here 4

I always want to stay focused on who I am, even as I’m discovering who I am.
~ Alicia Keys

Why Am I Here 5

Have fun reading this post and do remember to stay focus!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN ~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

View original post

