Whenever I am trying to write something romantic….

(⇀‸↼‶) It always turn out to be a something negative or melancholic…(⇀‸↼‶)

ლ(`ー´ლ)  But I will just treat it as a reversed way of telling myself what true love is all about ლ(`ー´ლ)

…One pretty good excuse for my lousy writing skills…

This piece of writing is inspired by The Great Pretender (The Platters):

23122013 - Never Yours Nor Mine

Click to visit the original post

You will find that it is necessary to let things go;

simply for the reason that they are heavy.

So let them go, let go of them.

I tie no weights to my ankles.

~ C. JoyBell C.

Whatever weight you have tied to your ankles during year 2013…

Are you willing to let them go before the end of year 2013?

If there are simply too many…

Letting go one or two is still considered a great achievement!

We are not a saint (yet), we are only human.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

Credits: Some lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

