CHB-1005

When I first gotten these monkey and bear charms a few months ago, my mind was basically letting out a silent yell of distress…

¿ⓧ_ⓧﮌ “OMG! What am I going to do with these??”  ¿ⓧ_ⓧﮌ

It always seems impossible until its done.
~ Nelson Mandela 

CHB-1005A

Life is a great big beautiful three-ring circus

There are those on the floor making their lives among the heads of lions and hoops of fire

And those in the stands, complacent and wowed…their mouths stuffed with popcorn

****

When the show is over and the tent is packed

The elephants, lions and dancing poodles are caged…

And mounted on trucks to caravan…

To the next town

****

The clown’s makeup has worn, and his bright, red smile has been washed down a sink

All that is left is another performance…

Another tent and set of lights

We rest in the knowledge:

THE SHOW MUST GO ON

― Christopher Hawke, Unnatural Truth

Click to visit the original post

Since this charm bracelet was inspired by a circus, I’ve decided to share the words of Christopher Hawke with all you lovely souls out there.

If you’ve read my latest post from — Cloud N Cups, Be With Us –, you may already know that something terrible has happened to the middle finger of my left hand during last Thursday; I have to take some time off from my handcrafting due to the swelling…hehe…

Despite having an inaccessible left hand at this moment,

THE SHOW MUST GO ON

It is just that instead of trying to juggle or putting my head into the mouth of a lion

I have to be one of those in the stands, complacent and wowing

with my mouth stuffed with popcorn!

What about you lovely souls out there?

It is sure cold outside right now and perhaps a good time to share this lovely song – “Baby It’s Cold Outside” – which happens to be the favourite Christmas song of this lovely soul, Kate @ Did That Just Happen Blog.

A big THANK YOU to Kate for sharing her favourite Christmas song with us and I do hope she like the video that we’ve picked for her in this post.

What is your favourite Christmas song?

Care to share?

Do leave a comment and let us know.

Have a great day ahead!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN ~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

