I Believe

The above twit was up on the day I received a shocking news that the bulk order for the school fund raising was cancelled due to some unforeseen circumstances.

Just a week before the news, I was given instructions about the packing of the items.

Was I disappointed with the news?

I am not a saint, of course I was.

Wondering how something that seems so affirm at first can just collapse without any warning?

Alas…isn’t that what life is all about?

“Don’t cry because it’s over, smile because it happened.” 
― Dr. Seuss

  Though I may not have received any monetary gain from this cancelled order…

At the end of the day, I realized that I’ve gained much more.

Those constructive feedback  received whenever I’ve had my items sent to them for evaluation have really helped me a lot.

I truly believe that everything happens for a reason.

Without the boost of motivation from this bulk order…

I wouldn’t be able to create all these and they are now available at our online store.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Without the boost of motivation from this bulk order…

I would not have sold out the following items…

Without the boost of motivation from this bulk order…

I wouldn’t have created the following items which will be listed  in our online store very soon.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 You build on failure.

You use it as a stepping stone.

Close the door on the past.

You don’t try to forget the mistakes, but you don’t dwell on it.

You don’t let it have any of your energy, or any of your time, or any of your space.

~ Johnny Cash 

 Click to visit the original post

Last but not least,

Without the big boost of motivation from all you lovely souls out there…

Clouds N Cups’ Beads N Pieces would not have existed!

Do you believe everything happens for reason?

I AM HAPPY TO KNOW THAT I DO!

Have a great day ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

Credits: Some lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

