Because I was more often happy for other people,

I got to spend more time being happy.

And as I saw more light in everybody else,

I seemed to have more myself

 Victoria Moran, Lit From Within

Here are some lovely light bestowed to us at the comment section of You Learn What You Do…

27102013 - What I Have Learned

Thank you so much to all three lovely souls for sharing with us what you’ve learned!

Also, we’ve received a very sweet and creative blessing at the comment section of I Can See Clearly Now…

A Lovely Blessing

A big thank you to this lovely soul for sparing her precious time in typing out this lovely blessing for us!!

Do feel free to drop by and visit their lovely blogs!

Have a great Sunday ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

 Credits: Some lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

