23102013 - Persistence

Yep, this is my mini workstation

Spending countless hours behind it

With more dismantling done than creating

(O.M.G)

Many beads and findings scattering all around me

My blank mind needed more than one cup of coffee

But noticing my slightly bulging tummy

Maybe one BIG cup will do just fine

 Laughing at my silly self

Wondering if I am really on the correct path

Chatting with a furry cutie was therapeutic

Even though the only voice I heard was mine

Taking another good look at the messy table

Heaving a few more deep deep sighs

A clicking sound was heard

The table did not seem to be as messy as before

 Those beads began telling me different beautiful stories with them inside

TA~ DA~

With a little more persistence

I can see clearly now

With a little more effort

And what seemed hopeless failure

Might just turn out to be fine anyway

( ^_^)o自自o(^_^ ) CHEERS ( ^_^)o自自o(^_^ )

This is what I’ve learnt from my past two weeks.

I do hope I am able to see clearly with or without the rains!

Do have a bright sunshiny day ahead, always!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

