Hand Stock Photo

***  NOW…I KNOW. ***

Learning from mistakes is a very painstaking experience.

Especially when a similar mistake previously made by you had been made by another person and now you would be the one doing the reprimanding

You can really feel the disappointment to know that the person is not doing what he/she is supposed to do.

NOW…I KNOW.

Knowing it now is not the same as knowing how disappointing the person is when you are the one making the mistake.

NOW…I KNOW.

I can be forgiving but the disappointment still remains.

I guess this is how my boss is still feeling when I am the one making a mistake which I am not supposed to make.

NOW…I KNOW.

Hooded Person Stock Photo

He is still disappointed with me even though he forgave me while I am still disappointed with my co-worker when I am prepared to forgive him for the mistake made.

The feeling still remains. 

Disappointment, lots and lots of disappointment lingering…

This is a reminder to me.

Female Feet Stock Photo

Yes, it is difficult to put yourself into other’s shoe unless you have had the taste of what it’s like to be in other’s shoe.

But, must it really be this way?

No, it doesn’t have to be in this way.

21102013 - All Great Things

NOW…I KNOW.

*** Friday, July 15, 2005 ***

The reason I’ve included the exact date and day for this particular post is to remind myself of the day that I’ve inflicted pain to those who have trusted me when I’ve done things that are too late to apologize.

Although what I’ve done was not so devious that I deserve to burn in hell, I guess the lack of courage to face the music can be a heinous thing for our hearts to do.

When fear is holding you back, don’t give up.

Even the bravest people feel afraid.

Courage is not the absence of fear, but the will to go on in spite of it.

~ Message from God (Facebook App)

I may not be the bravest person during that day, I sure hope that would be my first and my last.

To all lovely souls out there who are being with us at this moment:

Have a great Monday and a wonderful week ahead!

Till then,

Cheers  & TTFN~ 😀

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

Credits: Some lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

