It is a very hazy Monday in Singapore, with the PSI index hitting the ‘Unhealthy‘ level even while I am typing this post.

As a matter of fact, I’ve no intention in making any post today and just wanted to enjoy reading blogs after spending a very productive afternoon with some experiments.

ID-10056131

So, all you lovely souls out there must be wondering why are you still reading this post?

ID-10057430

That’s because I’ve come across another powerful photo by a lovely soul, cypyc…

Some words just zoomed into my head.

Since the weather is still way too hot for me to fall asleep, so why not do another collaborative post?

17062013 - Be Still (Cypyc)

I WOULD LIKE TO THANK CYPYC FOR MAKING THIS POST POSSIBLE!

Related Articles:

To the mind that is still, the whole universe surrenders.

~ Lao Tzu

Have a great day, everyday!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ πŸ˜€

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

