We have another powerful photo provided by a lovely soul, Ajaytao and do pardon me for my OCD kicking in by placing the following words from the lyrics of Madonna’s Take A Bow:

Blue Mask – Matt Marquez @ Ajaytao 2010

Blue Mask – Matt Marquez @ Ajaytao 2010

Loneliness is a complex and usually unpleasant emotional response to isolation.

Loneliness typically includes anxious feelings about a lack of connections or communications with other beings, both in the present and extending into the future.

As such, loneliness can be felt even when surrounded by other people.

Read More at: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Loneliness

There is a difference between being alone and being lonely.

Being alone is being away from others because you choose to.

Being lonely is when there is no one there for you.

~ Unknown

I love being alone at times, but do I ever feel lonely?

Why would I be feeling that when…

As according to Wikipedia, one of the primary functions of the family is to produce and reproduce persons, biologically and/or socially.

Therefore, I would like to thank

aristonorganic

A Lovely Lady Who Loves The Nature…

The Presents of Presence

A Strong Lady Who Sends Out Love In Her Unique Ways…

Ajaytao

An Inspiring Soul…

for this lovely award nomination.

As according to the creator of this award, Shaun@http://prayingforoneday.wordpress.com:

“This is an award for everyone who is part of the “Word Press Family” I started this award on the basis that the WordPress family has taken me in, and showed me love and a caring side only WordPress can.

The way people take a second to be nice, to answer a question and not make things a competition amazes me here. I know I have been given many awards, but I wanted to leave my own legacy on here by creating my own award, as many have done before.

This represents “Family” we never meet, but are there for us as family.

It is my honor to start this award.”               

It is thus our honour to have the following lovely souls joining us in this big family:

Family 1

Family 2

Family 3

Family 4

Family 5

Family 6

There are many other lovely souls that we would love list down, unfortunately I am currently down with a flu (first day…gosh!) and this is as far as my concentration could take me.

If you’ve managed to spot your name in the above lists, do feel free to spread this family love so that there won’t be any more lonely souls out there.

Last but not least, we would like to thank lovely Ajaytao, aristonorganic & Yvonne for including us into their WP family and once again to Ajaytao for making this post possible. 😀

Till Then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 😀

 

 

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry Banner

