Clouds N Cups, Be With Us

Today, Lovable Mum brought back some left-over flowers and I decided to share with you lovely souls because the colour contrast of today’s arrangement has brought a smile on my face:

PicsArt_1366275050706

Flowers always make people better, happier, and more helpful;

they are sunshine, food and medicine for the soul.

~ Luther Burbank

As I was going through the gallery of my mobile phone, I’ve found a few more photos of her arrangements that I’ve taken at one of our HQs during a few weeks ago:

PicsArt_1366275526817

Flowers are restful to look at.

They have neither emotions nor conflicts.

~ Sigmund Freud

A F.A.Q by Lovable Mum’s Friend(s):

Oh! You must be good at flower arrangement as well since you’ve a mother who’s good at it.

Yours Truly:

Nah! I am only good at looking…

That’s my STANDARD answer whenever I get that F.A.Q whereas Baby Siswould just smile. Since Bro is a…

View original post 83 more words

