Ana @ Geophilia is so kind to let me know that we should collaborate more, in which I am very grateful to her being such a generous and lovely soul.

Therefore, I’ve added another new category – Collaborations – for all the posts similar to this.

Also, I would like to take this opportunity to thank all the lovely souls who have allowed me use their photos for our posts. 😀

With a dose of the afternoon caffeine, these words came into my head when I found yet another inspiring photo by Ana:

Firehole Falls, Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming

Firehole Falls, Yellowstone National Park, Wyoming

 

Faith is taking the first step even when you don’t see the whole staircase.
~ Martin Luther King, Jr.

A faith to be questioned, is not a faith in the first place.

Have faith in everything you do, especially when it is meant for a good cause

Even when only the sound of mockery is heard

The problem does not lie with you

It’s just them

 

Have a great Monday!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~

😀

