ID-10022368

Our dilemma is that we hate change and love it at the same time

What we really want is for things to remain the same but get better.

~ Sydney J. Harris

This picture is from the blog of a lovely soul, Aiaytao,  and it has inspired me to write out my current dilemma and the advice that I’ve given myself  despite not knowing what the outcome might be.

Waterfall

Picture taken From: Ajaytao 2010…Water Fall

“How can I grow?”

“To be as grand as a waterfall?”

 

A streaking stream asked

Wondering who is wise enough

To give her a good answer

 

“That’s a good question!”

“Alas, no answer is good enough.”

A catfish finally spoke

“Just keep on moving…”

“…Maybe you can find yourself growing.”

 

“But I cannot see myself grow.”

The little stream questioned

“Even when I am now moving on.”

 

“Just keep on moving…”

“…Even if it’s an end you see.”

The catfish assured

 

“It’s just a matter of time..”

“…A grand waterfall you shall be.”

If you are currently facing some dilemma and is reading this right now, I sure hope the advice that I’ve given myself can help you too.

Here’s a song that my mind was giving me in order to cheer me up and I decided to share with you lovely souls out there as well…yes…just move it…move it…

Have a great day ahead!

Till then

Cheers & TTFN ~ 😀

Credits: Some Pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

