ID-100135983

LOVE met ABLE

They soon became friends

From friends, to lovers, then to marriage

Pretty soon, LOVABLE came to this world

Definition of Lovable:

Inspiring love or affection

(Wikitionary)

ID-10093250

LOVE had a neighbour who liked cooking

Her name was LONESOME, but LOVE just called her SOME

They often spent their Sundays cooking at the old folks’ home

The elderly called them the LOVESOME duo

Definition of Lovesome:

Worthy of love; having qualities that inspire love.

(Wikitionary)

ID-100107992

LOVE had a brother called LOVING

Since he had no love life, LOVE decided to intervene

She arranged countless dinners for him and her friend, LY

Soon, LOVE had a niece called LOVINGLY

Definition of Lovingly:

In a loving manner, affectionately

(Wikitionary)

ID-10063630

“My name is LOVINGLY”

LOVE’s niece started off with her introduction

It was her first day at school

“But you can just call me LOVELY.”

😀

Definition of Lovely:

Evoking love-like, happy emotions by aesthetic or similar endearing qualities.

(Wikitionary)

Lovely Award

Lovely soul muZer has nominated this humble blog of ours with 4 wonderful awards, in which I’ve already did a post on one of them in January.

muZer’s blog is one of the blogs that I often visit (rain or shine) and her works (writings and photo-takings) did inspire me in many ways, especially in my writings.

THANK YOU FOR THIS NOMINATION~ MUAHKKKKK~ 😀 

As per usual, I don’t really go by the rules and since this is ‘A LOVELY BLOG’ award, I would like to dedicate this post to the top 3 commenters in this humble blog of ours.

These three lovely souls are:

passionwriting

A lovely lady who loves to write and likes cats with green eyes.

drybredquips 

A lovely gentleman who loves to write quips and will always take the trouble to thank me for reading his quips.

YunitaGena

Another lady who is always there to read my posts and her comments are always sweet. 

ID-10057684

I’ve accidentally pressed the ‘publish’ button before finishing…urghh….my worst nightmare!!

BUT I WOULD LIKE TO THANK 

SOHPIE, ABIRAMI AND THEHAPPYHUGGER

For being the first three to like this humble post of ours!

MUAHKKKK~

😀

Till then,

Have a great day ahead!

Cheers & TTFN~

 Credits: Some Pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

