The post title is also the title “Message From God” (my personal Facebook App) sent to me today.

I find the content very enlightening and decided to share with you lovely souls in this post.

HAVE YOU BOUGHT A SPECIAL GIFT?

ID-10019112

WORKING HARD JUST TO GET IT.

ID-10069195

ONLY TO BE REFUSED BY THE PERSON YOU

WERE GIVING TO?

ID-10055633

That didn’t feel right, did it?

Our relationships are greatly enhanced when we become not only generous givers, but generous receivers as well.

When we know how to accept gladly, wholeheartedly, embracing the gift as an extension of the giver.

It takes both giving and receiving for care and generosity to flow unimpeded.

shineon

Lovely, Talented, Kind and Sweet Designer22, an aspiring jewel designer, has nominated us this ‘Shine On’ award. 

Thank you very much to Maryam for being such a kind and lovely soul.

MUAHKKKKK~ 

It is always an honour to receive a nomination twice and thus we would like to integrate this award nomination into this  post since it is about receiving.

In our post ‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Stars’ we have dedicated the post to all lovely souls who had participated in ‘What Describes You” and in order to carry on with the shine, we would like to dedicate this post to all lovely souls who had ‘liked’ and commented in ‘Twinkle Twinkle Little Stars‘:

ainabalagtaso8o

~ This is a nook for heartwarming lyrics and sentiments…

Ralph

~ I will have to write something that will attract you the visitor, something interesting, entertaining and full of glamour, expertise and wisdom…

II 4S Aopmrdd

~ I’ve got an intelligent child, but poor he’s got a lazy mum! My name is nKin

stellamariee

~ My blog is about art, design & photography.

frankdiluzio

~ I am a typical 20 year old college student that is trying to make life the best that it can be.

Summer

~ Discovering, learning in inner growth.. Love writing, drawing and music…

shiroknowes

~ My blog gives you an impulse to fashion, Art, entertainment and food…

petrel41

~ Blogging on animals, peace and war, science, social justice, women’s issues, arts, and much more

AinaBalagtas

~ I am but a writer; an essayist, a poet, news writer, and a big fan of language and words.

traveleum

~ Traveleum is a travel photography blog with my pics from all around the world…

cypyc

~ Camera at hand, I wander the streets of LA and beyond, in search of images to be shared with the digital world.

evilnymphstuff

~ Follow me if you understood the meaning behind my username!

kenneturner

~ It is a daily pursuit from which I will never run out of intellectual work, or at least never be at a lost for words at a cocktail party.

edithlevyphotography

~ I have a passion for photography and decided to challenge myself with this new blog…

cuisinederunique

~ Food & Cook

amras888

~ A Philosopher now disabled, bed-bound but happy. Love my wife, son, and dog.

lucyloohoo

~ A blog by Lucy Lu

tingaim

~ A topnotch of Ting and Aim story

Russel Ray Photos

~ Forty-five years as a photographer, beginning with yearbook staff in sixth grade.

angelicamereu

~ This blog is about myself, my travels, people I met, the pets I love, my thoughts, my feelings.

advocatemmmohan

~ An ordinary citizen of simple life style

tweetyb8o8

~ Straight from the heart

thehappydigest

~ This blog is a compendium of everything weird and wonderful that makes each day that little bit more fun.

designer22

~ I made this blog to share a part of my thought, so hope you have a good time and enjoy…

nightlake

~ This blog started out with book reviews and articles, but has now become a full-time poetry blog.

Wanderlass

At times, we would have this mindset of not wanting to receive if we are still able to give.

This message has brought me into another level of pondering over the graceful actions of give and take so as to be able to live my life to its fullest. 

Hopefully you are able to feel the enlightening knock on your forehead after reading this beautiful message.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~

Credits: All cute and lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

