Yes, do help me  if you can, but don’t worry, I am not feeling down.

282835_548608551833630_1841568497_n

I came across this quote in my FB page and it seems that it is in Portuguese. 

If you’ve been with us long enough, you should know that I would just go CRAZY when coming across drawings like this.

ID-10057430

What a lovely girl, pretty lotus and not forgetting those cuteee…~ bird and bunny….awww

Hmm, I’ve tried to stay independent by using all the fabulous tools that I’ve found in the web for the translation, apparently, they were not as fabulous as  I thought they would be. 😦

All I can manage figuring out from those individual words in English (after translation) is ‘Free’ or ‘Freedom’?

ID-10011509

So, I will have to assume that this is a quote about Freedom?

Do correct us if we’ve misinterpreted it.

If you lovely souls out there who know this language, is it possible to help us with the translation by leaving this quote in English at the comment section?

ID-10011252

Your kindness in this participation is highly appreciated.

Thank you in advance!!

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~

Credits: All cute and lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

