This is our first blog recommendation post in the Year 2013.

ID-10056131

Hmm…is it our first? Let me check…Yes, it is indeed…phew!

CNC-RR002-AGED-BRONZE-GEM-EYE-OWL-B

Is it going to be another owl-related blog? 

ID-10056130

NOPE

It is just that this lovely soul has a picture of the same ring in his/her post that drew me away from my reader and into his/her lovely blog.

Basically, this is a very simple blog, with each post having titles beginning with “…LIKE…” and a simple picture of those daily things in life.

Although the pictures are not those top notch pictures which we’ve seen in other photo blogs, I simply love the way how each picture is relating to the post title and vice versa.

The blog is so interesting that I was basically clicking the link of the first post and then all the way to the last post. I think I’ve ‘liked’ almost all the posts….

ID-10057684

Gosh…I do hope this lovely soul won’t mind us spamming his/her inbox with those  ‘like’ notifications…

Last but not least, I love the quote that this lovely soul is using as the blog’s tagline:

” It is by studying little things the we attain the great art of having as little misery and as much happiness as possible.”

– Samuel Johnson

Is it very enlightening?

Well, I do feel much enlightened after reading this quote, I do hope you lovely souls out there will share the same sentiment.

So, without further adieu, here is the link to this beautiful blog: http://thosedailythings.wordpress.com/

May you all enjoy this blog recommendation.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~ 🙂

Our Fimo Nail Art Decor

Handcraft Jewelry BannerCredits: All cute and lovely pictures found in this post are downloaded from FreeDigitalPhotos.net

