CNC-LN066 - BUTTERFLY N FLOWERS

The butterfly is a flying flower, The flower a tethered butterfly.
– Ponce Denis

Be like the flower, turn your face to the sun.
– Kahlil Gibran

You can chase a butterfly all over the field and never catch it.

But if you sit quietly in the grass it will come and sit on your shoulder.

~Unknown

The moment I see the picture of the painted path, I think of this piece of jewelry…are you able to see the similarities??

So, I decided to re-blog this and share three quotes related to butterflies and flowers with you lovely souls out there!!

My personal favourite is the third one because I see the word ‘CONTENTMENT” in that quote.

A contented person is a happy (but hardworking, hey…there is no free lunch in this world) person and I am pretty sure butterflies would love to sit on a happy person’s shoulder because a happy person is definitely not a hostile person.

So, which of the above three is your favourite one?

Hope you all enjoy reading this post.

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN~

From My Little Cottage

I want to do this!

View original post

