Do hit the play button before you start reading this post~

Yep, yep and yep….

I am practically walking on sunshine even though it is still raining outside 😀

First thing first, happy Thursday to all the lovely souls out there reading this humble post of ours!

How’s your day?

I really, really hope you all are fine!! 😀

Why am I walking on sunshine, you might wonder?

Dearie missgreyshus took me by surprise with this nomination. 😀

Sunshine award for the third time…hmmm…I guess I am now very tanned…lol…thank you very much for making this cloudy day a lovely one for me. 😀

As I’ve already mentioned the rules before so I will just cut it short by answering the 10 questions; let me see what are the questions:

Favourite colour?

  • All kinds of blues (expect for Monday Blues)….*and I am feeling……GOOD….*  (make a guess…what song is this???)

Favourite animal?

  • Erhmm…let me clear my throat ~how much is that doggy in the window…woof..woof!!!

Favourite number?

  • 5 … love to be in the middle of everything…lol…

 Favourite drink no alcohol?

  • All kinds of drinks with lychee in them!!!!

Prefer FB or Twitter?

  • Facebook and I missed those FB game-playing days…

Your passion?

  • This is one hair-pulling question..first…I need to find the actual meaning for passion.

Passion (from the Ancient Greek verb πάσχω (paskho) meaning to suffer) is a term applied to a very strong feeling about a person or thing.

  • Passion = to suffer? This is really an ironic meaning. Sadly to say I don’t really have a big passion for any specific thing…so I don’t want to type an answer just for the sake of answering. However, via this question, I now know the actual meaning of the word, how cool is that? 😉
  • By the way, I love passion fruit.

Prefer to receive or give gifts?

  • Of course, it is always nice to receive gifts from people, especially from the ones you love. On the other hand, the joy you get from giving is just indescribable, especially when you know you are capable of giving. I am sure you lovely souls out there will share the same sentiment.

 Favorite model car?

  • Don’t know too much about cars…so…no favourite in this case…lol…

Favourite day of the week?

  • WEDNESDAY!!! It is two days away from Monday Blues and it is only two days away from the weekend…like I mentioned before, I simply love to be in the middle of everything…:D

Favorite flower?

  • White Calla Lily – A South African plant widely cultivated for its showy pure white spathe and yellow spadix.

The calla lily is symbolic of marriage and purity because of its white color and its trumpet-like shape, similar to a woman’s shape.

It is also the symbol of rebirth and resurrection; therefore, it is widely used in funeral arrangements and planted in cemeteries.

Now, here are some links for the blogs of a few more lovely souls who have been showering me with love by reading and liking my posts:

  • A Shade of Pen – A journey of exploration of my ownself and yours as well!
  • Manon’s Maze A labyrinth of fashion, movies and all my other obsessions

What time is it?? Question Time!!

Phew~ I cannot believe that I’ve answered 20 questions for this award…perhaps it is time for me to ask some questions because I would love to read about your point of view to some of my random thoughts:

Let’s get the ball rolling with 3 questions first:

  1. Between the sun and the moon, which one would you choose to be and why?
  2. Will you be satisfied with only half glass of water?
  3. Which one can you do without? TV or PC?

If any lovely soul out there who would love to share your with us, just do a post answering these questions in your blog and post the link in this comment section.

Hope to hear from you all soon~

Till then,

Cheers & TTFN

