Clouds N Cups –  Posted on 13th March 2013 – I’ll Stand By You

A song (I’ll Stand By You) sang by a lovely soul – Wanderlass – touched my heart and made me re-blog her post on 9 Nov 2012 and this humble blog of ours was once filled with her lovely voice…..but now the link is broken. 😦

It is also because of this re-blog, that made me re-thinking the direction that I am going for this blog.

For some reason unknown, she has removed her blog but I do wish that it is just because she is going for something better, somewhere she is able to inspire more lovely souls out there.

For Sophie 

~ ALL THE BEST TO YOU ~

~ WHEREVER YOU ARE ~

~ EYES NOW SWELLING WITH TEARS ~

~ BECAUSE I AM THANKFUL ~

~ THANKFUL FOR A LOVELY SONG ~

~ TO GET ME STARTING TO THINK ~

~ ALL THE BEST TO YOU ~

~WHEREVER YOU ARE ~

~ A FACE NOW INFESTED BY STREAKS OF SALTINESS~

~ BECAUSE I AM MISSING YOU ~

~ ALL THE BEST TO YOU ~

~ WHEREVER YOU ARE ~

CNC-LN032-ROUND-THE-WORLD1

I’ve accidentally pressed the ‘play’ button of this particular blog as I was scrolling through the list of blogs that I was reading and realized that this is a song that I’ve once heard before and it brought back some good old memories..aww…

The above is the latest addition to our vintage inspired collection and it is one of my sis’ favourite pieces.

Internet has turned the world into a global village and sharing information is just one click away.

However, don’t just stop at sharing information because there are so much other things to share like love, joy, positive thoughts and last but not least, happiness.

Perhaps, that is the true meaning of having a global village and having the whole world at the tip of your finger (…hmm..for mousing clicking…)

Here’s another video link  that I would like to share with you all (not sure why I cannot embedded it in this post…sad):

I’ve Got The Whole World In My Hand

May you all enjoy listening to this lovely song and watching this creative video.

Till Then,

TTFN~

