If you’ve been following our blog (thank you) since the beginning you will notice that the past few entries were mostly from re-blogging.

As I’ve mentioned in our other blog (Clouds N Cups, Be With Us) that we have tentatively set our launching date to be sometime around early November and thus I was very busy with pricing and selecting the appropriate items for the launch.

Rather than to just chunk in any information which you can just read about at wiki I would prefer to spend more time in doing info search for the topics that are closely related to our products and present them to you all in this blog; on the other hand, I would also want to continue upload more posts in order to keep this blog active.

As I was thinking about a solution for this problem during my shower today (I was so engrossed in my thoughts that I’ve actually  shampooed my hair twice because I couldn’t remember if I’ve had done it…alas I then remember I can just sniff my hair just to check, but it was already too late :() ,yeah, my hair is extra clean today, I’ve decided to post some inspirational quotes if I am busy with other stuff.

What do you think?

Of course, you can always leave me a comment and let me know what you would want to read in this blog and I will take them into consideration for our future entries.

I will still be doing re-blogging since some pictures or quotes are so good that I just couldn’t help not to share so I hope you all wouldn’t mind.

Last but not least, here’s an inspirational quote which I’ve taken from thinkexist.com that I am going to share with you all:

 

If you feel that this quote inspires you, feel free to share it with your friends and loved ones and hopefully it may inspire/motivate them as well.

No man is an island…so thank you for being with us!

Till then,

TTFN~

